Kontakt administrasjonen

  • arna_41.jpg

Arna Smistad
Daglig leder
Mob: 930 59 924
arna@maaltidetshus.no

marta s. torkildsen.jpg Marta S. Torkildsen
Administrasjonsansvarlig
Tel: 51 87 45 77
marta@maaltidetshus.no
       
helge bergslien.jpg

Helge Bergslien
NCE Culinology
Fasilitator kunnskap
Mob: 450 15 280
helge@maaltidetshus.no

kari birgitte melvær wiig.jpg

Kari Birgitte Melvær Wiig
Prosjektleder
Mob: 474 08 958
kari.birgitte@maaltidetshus.no

       
 guro h. rognså.jpg

Guro Helgesdotter Rognså
Prosjektleder
Mob: 996 90 629
guro@maaltidetshus.no

 

 stian g. iversen.jpg

Stian Gjerstad Iversen
Matfaglig rådgiver
Mob: 977 52 065

stian@maaltidetshus.no

       
 dag svihus.jpg


Dag Svihus
Kommunikasjon
Mob. 909 80 394
dag@dagsvihus.no

 

 

 

 

 

Besøksadresse:
Måltidets Hus
Ipark
Richard Johnsens gate 4
4021 Stavanger

Postadresse:
Måltidets Hus AS
Postboks 8034 Postterminalen
4068 Stavanger

   

Telefon: 51 87 59 00
E-Post: post@maaltidetshus.no
Org.nr. 959 859 965

 
Del
Powered by